closer 1st day of november
[Nov. 01, 2012 - 1st day of november]

they were the dark unfriendly times..
sharp shades is doing the shadow
it started with my earliest mischief
everyone was sort of quiet
my earliest disappearance
you'll never know me because
we're too far apart all the time
..

and your theory is: 1) you think the future will change
only ask me if your concerned about me

"i dont know who to thank anymore"

"only that i am less of an asshole
and i dont cry for skany whores
anymore"

and dont post it of facebook either

that one put a spell on me
and i rapped it away that's what happened

pressured and fucked up
senses of the god-kind
i would gather my thirst
and always give you something to drink


i dont think life appears only to change
tho for years it's always pulled my hair out


and i didn't have marijuana
and i was jealous that you did have some

i ended up getting some weak shit
it made me dizzy as fuck

you think your rough
you think your tough

we're turning headlights at the mall
you think you call but i call
we're very frank
and you talk about how you use to live that way

and now you don't

i'm matchless, i'm feeling wonderful
i saw you in the hallways once
you made a believer out of me

so thank you
i sure hope i'm not tripping
cuz you're too cute to be asking me too

i dont believe in ghosts anymore
i think they all get in the way

of where we're supposed to be now
dont tell me i already know

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land