closer heroine
[Dec. 29, 2012 - heroine]

play lights up, i dont know what i do with my own admissions, the tracks railed through my spine, it's not about you i think, i dont know what to play about, i'll do it though, because i didn't need this to grow up, second-hand life, second hand smoke, some weed in a bag, been downing it like heroine, been drowning ever so closely, what town is God in?, i wonder, where are the loading tracks for another one? let me light the town, with my army i bet, discussing what to play, poker, chess, i'm dealing with the God of creation. He hates me, it feels like, though I know God loves people, this chain and saw are ever before me. cant see past the summer, can't see some spaces in between, maybe not seeing far gives you a present-perspective always, i'm outta luck, i wanted to consider myself lucky, do i eat it all and move on? What exactly is my Hope? right now i just want outta my head, go somewhere, drink beer, then talk to You, fuck this spirited crushh

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land