closer -
[Jan. 18, 2013 - -]

i sing as if i've learned a thought
but those thoughts are always challenged
with thoughts of the present reality
i dont even want it anymore

i worry what will happen to me without marijuana, i feel like a cancer patient

God forgive me for all the ways it could be worse, i will appreciate the things i have now and will with your help, pursue to get happier things, and things that ease the pain

i dont know how i'm going to be that new person
when i'm sober i feel like im in the fire
what is this about? what is this about?
cuz it's not about him anymore

job is my top priority, once i re-write my resume, who knows a miracle can happen here too, i dont know what i'd deserve a second chance at life but if God wanted to give me some breaks, then maybe i can function properly, i have to see my therapist on monday, tell her i've lied all along aout having a boyfriend and i'm just gonna sit there and die like i always do, just to make me more honest?

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land