closer a new beginning
[Jan. 23, 2014 - a new beginning]

1/23/2014

I want a new beginning
if that's at all possible
one that starts today
God give me a breakthrough,
give me a miracle of growth tonight

I failed
I failed work
I fail dieting
I fail being with people
I failed my parents
I failed my brothers
I failed everyone
I failed everything

God, restore me to hear your voice
daily
restore me unto a warm winter
let it begin today
tell me how far he is

My friend is on her way
my parents are mad
please provide a way of peace tonight
please allow Hannah to drive us to
my dealers place
and get some bud

Lord, i'm counting on you
for tonight
for hanging out with Hannah
for tonight
for tonight
for tonight

Lord, i'm trusting in you
Make everything go smoothly

Calm my parents down
speak to them comforting words
that I'll be over this phase soon!

Lord, let me see you tonight
Let me see your plan for my life
whatever little bit you wanna share
thank you Lord

Please give me my new beginning
tonight
raise me up
give me light
Give me a spiritual birth

Help my family see the changes
in me
this warm winter
if it's your will
for me to live at home

or take me somewhere else
according to your will
Your will be done tonight
Your kingdom come tonight

GIve Hannah and I a good time
allow us to grow closer

Make me come home at the time
you have for me to come over

talk to me Lord
I wanna listen and Enjoy
if i'm allowed to

Please speak

A new beginning

1/23/2014

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land