closer -
[Feb. 27, 2014 - -]

How could I escape your eyes
Tracing over my words, making sanity out of my source
Leave I say, leave now
For I am nothing to look at
You're wasting your gaze
I Am dark and cloudy
Like the sky in a storm
I roar, I roar
Will you understand my movements
My longing to feel enveloped
I have seen hell hitting the horizon
I have walked the streets of loneliness and despair
I cut
Like glass shards in the kitchen sink
But I'm as kind as a 4 year old
Even when the world stops sending me jurisdiction and peace
I wanna be your muse
Relish your touch
Open my heart to the beating drums
Our song is coming--
I am wrapped up on the floor
The pots and pans have fallen
I can't get up
Find me
Come riding on a horse
I long to be breathing again
And when you find me
Bring me back to health
I need your ways like I need death
And maybe again
I can see Barcelona.�

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land