closer the grave
[Aug. 14, 2014 - the grave]

I cant see u with my green eyes
Cant see what there's left to compromise
I said who dies, I die again>
Yes, he said
but called me Friend

I do honor my folks
my friends
the broke drunk fag friends i get
I do apologize dave, it wasn't
like I didn't wanna listen to that world-language of yours
but if i cannot see the sound
the light
I might as well be reading while jumping out of a first class flight

I'm not alright, tonight, but just for a moment

What I mean, Dave is
That I prayed for you
my daddy might've abused me
but I cant be sure
My mother might've been a whore
in another life
a harlot, a harlot's wife

My home is somewhere
outside the camp, bearing the reproach
of your poached eggs that melted i the boiling water and ur chicken and carrots cc, that tasted like water... like shit, like crap, DUNG, but i'm ot to fond of the battle... maybe i try to hard

Testing me?
Critizing my thoughts
experieces

Yea, after the 11
will there be a 9>

I cant go on thinking
while u stop winking
and i keep drinking
the moon is blinking

and it knows my secrets above urs
cuz i've been engraved to it

Suck on that,

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land