closer I might've been lonely that's why
[Aug. 16, 2014 - I might've been lonely that's why]

Blue monday
is playing
with the stereo
speakers
and sound

I broke my leg, I said
I was in the hospital, I said
I can beat her in a spit, in an outfit
I said
I'm withdrawing, I said
Some stuff about Jesus, I said

Monday is staring at the secret love
I wasn't patient, and you weren't kind
But love is patient, love is kind...

Love is theatrics
theatrical and blind yet honest
enough to have 5 or more senses anyway

I dont abruptly hate you
I just think it's a casualty
All ur love was wasted
On who the hell was that?

I dont seem to fall behind
much anymore
you saw me crying
but couldnt open the door

Summer went by
with a July
I remembered something about your face
and it sent me for a spin
down the edge
down the edges of every merciful blue
sky, theatre, butterfly museum, trails with blue grass even, I want it all in the color of your stupid fresh slick eyes and stupid crash jon cash face ur a disgrace faggot

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land