closer the waiting line
[Aug. 18, 2014 - the waiting line]

I have it written down at work
the thing that's going to get me to be
happier (it's a secret) i hid it
behind persuasion techniques, it's tacked
up on the right side of my cubicle wall tho, and i crossed off bread completely, i guess i will take the humble route and the courageous right (seem like they cant co-exist?)I feel good about everything, but that's only cuz i'm high...

Lady Madonna
children at her feet
wanting to be fed
like zombies
FEED US< FEED US

And I think about the dream she had
The dream I had
The dreams we've all had
The dream you had once, you told me we
found a dog, and u wouldn't let me name it... REMEMBER THAT? I dont know why that matters anymore, I'm also in love with others, Brandon, Greg, Scott, Brendan, Jacob

I'm in love with them all
BUT I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER
the ways they got me to like you
the things u use to say
the things that use to happen
the songs i use to play
the way u reciprocated ?

TELL ME I"M WRONG>

Go ahead and tell me that I'm wrong.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land