closer take me home
[Aug. 31, 2014 - take me home]

she's the one that picked me up
now i wanna go home
and we drank from the same cup
the same cuff, not juniors cup or cuff
either

I said to the night, something wonderful "we eat off the same table" i told my night, same cummunion and a common union....

i want ur flowers
naked body
i want ur babies
naked body
i want your tomorrow night too
cuz i'm greedy
greedy with the moon for you

i'll tighten my first
around any bitch
for you
neck to vest up to my chest
u had me going but now u disrespect
left u some magic on ur machine
are you upset?

had me going
what the heck?

i'm sure u were annointed
both heads
eyes on the crack
and on the door
show me a smack
i'll show u the door
u think i'm kidding
try spending christmas alone

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land