closer Smiling this morning
[Sept. 06, 2014 - Smiling this morning ]

Like a fish in the deep sea
With my feet in the air
I can stare at TVs anywhere
It's just that it gets better
Each time
And somehow it's a nice change
To feel feel normal around u
Can't tell u how many times I've been called crazy
Other names
By people who were supposed to love me the most
Babe I don't need to talk about anything even
You could just watch every fucking new release
I don't care
Only that well maybe tonite we should go out for my bday

Things would hit me
Really hard
When I was young
Had reasons to say goodbye to ppl
I didn't wanna let go
I wanna be with u tonite
Cuz it's my birthday

Then lie next to u
And wake up late
For pancakes and coffee
My parents bought me a cheese cake for my bf
Ill bring u a piece babe

Xo

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land