closer Stb
[Oct. 12, 2014 - Stb]

Past the mission
Behind the prison bars
Dark cells I still crave in my dreams
Steel bars and dark themes
-------------
Reluctantly
I was top gun
stellar special
While u were around
Playing the kettle
Who called u cool
Or fell for your rattle
And charm?
Not me
-----------
Bringing these things into
The light
Shakes my foundation to the core
These nightmares
Night falls
Almighty experiences
Like almighty stars
------------------------
I won't cringe if u stare at another pair of legs, I'm not jealous
Not dramatic, I've got things to do
-----------------------
Behind the prison stars
I saw eat pray love
And in San Diego
They kept the doors open
And Cards and Cars
Locked
We boxed with dead arms
That's all
Boxed with dead arms
-----------------
I didn't think
Excuse me
For not thinking
I apologize for this
10 lions
And a meeting
With me
10 contracts
Like 10 needles
I wanted to be vacant
Inwardly naked
Outwardly weightless
Jump every limitation
It's telepathic
But whose the one it's torturing�
The most
With a knot in my stomach?
I wanna be big
And let go
---------------
You didn't even like it
When I said I'd subsurvient
And clean ur boots?
When I said I'll be spineless
And low- maitenance�
And law the red carpet for u
-----------
in these dark dreams
The wolves and sharks
Circle me
I am drawn to being the only one
Who has seen the darkness roam
Who has lived in darkness' home
But all these things
Fail to touch ur core
Because u are as empty
As a sea shell
In the shape of a ravens head
While me,
I know the eagles
The robins
The hawks
They call me moonstruck
Cuz I am made if milky gold
And higher-levels of soul
---------------
Please go
U know the way
I won't stop u
-----------
And in the inside
I have found the true cause
The lurking
Definitions
Of self-implausible�
Security
And diadems
Of liberty
-----------
I am not urs
Just a stop in the flow
Just a couple of dirty needles
In the hay
And hey
I'm happier this way

And tomorrow will be okay

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land