closer abc
[Oct. 17, 2014 - abc]

A shower scene
And the colbert report later
Alone with my bud and bowl
And how I wanna write to you
You.
you, you, you
And absolutely
I'm obsessive
Clingy, needy. Speedy
Crazy
Maybe I wanna say something like
It was Hott, but you'll always be
hotter
I don't know
Wheels spin everywhere
U can't make sense of why
All this
Has happened to me
Fuck what everyone
Wants u to do
Take time off!
I'm quitting my job
Makes me sad
The possible loss of friends
But I'm tired
I could care less what everyone
Thinks of me
I'm not living my parents life
Or yours
I really want that line-
In a beyonce song-
To come true-
Ha
You
Are stupid
Not because u don't see it as I do
But because u haven't grown up
Yet--
And that's not simply ur fault
Either-
God, I beg if u
For ur mercy, compassion, and victory
Tomorrow
Thank you.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land