closer Bored pragmatic stoned
[Nov. 08, 2014 - Bored pragmatic stoned]

My very own life, of the valuable kind. Where I draw romantics to myself and lead them closer to the wine. I buried my body into that wine, the mixed blood tasted well on my lips. I draw the blinds this Saturday morning and suddenly I want to open them. Open everything.
I never felt courage before. I've been in ur face with my principles and pride and suddenly defending both my problems and puns all at once.
But I've never been brave enough
To "talk about sex baby, lets talk about you and me"
The answer to life is not pizza or carrots. Nor is it pancakes or diddy soda pop. Or candles. Or big daddy rap or anything carnal or disputable.�
The thing about the meaning to life is u gotta look inside an empty shell to find it. #realitybites
Some people put it close to their ear, and fear.
Some people shake it, expecting a gold coin or Eve or Joan of Arc. Pick your poison, literally.
I've chewed it while it broke my teeth, enamel and grain and sand and that shell-luster. It's absolutely remarkable how many times I though I'd tasted this shell before. The Black Nigger Mountain Bears. The flagulence of deep sorrow, persecutions-- and grave emptiness.
Drought of thought makes me wanna remark that Satan should infact also be re-considered since humans can be forgiven endlessly!? And we never lose our salvation?
But life is not about fighting either. Not even about the problems of Kings or ahead of their time-concubines ferocious with feminism.
How demanding it must be to be a total Feminist, how could u even touch out own tits?!
I wrote a song for you and Seal and another year last night. It was a tear I couldn't fight. I tear I couldn't hide. A knife in my middle-side.
It was me and Seal one year. I remember that hear clearly u were striking hard on ur new ride, and I was giving birth to genius thoughts of all the parts the shoulda included in Genesis or the Matrix or Life is Beautiful. Or Norman mailers "An American Dream."
I surround myself with books I don't read--
------
I use to punch moss, punch rain.�
Can't I walk with you, wherever you're going?
Let me tell you what I know about walking alone, it's how u gain the Lions gown. Let me put it this way, get a ninja weapon, another life on Sega. Another foot placed in the right direction. The right word that leads others to hope and duration.
I have an idea I will keep to myself. About how to get out if the drought paint the fucking rainbow I never saw into the gravel on a sidewalk and walk!?
Walk out---�
Of the balancing act, the thought of all the tax money I want back, when ill start earning that 4-year expectancy. I own and an valuable shit. Guys have talked shit about me, disavowed inappropriate use of power-- and I've been okay. Blue eyes and beards and tattooes and skin and ribs and soldiers. None of whom I've really really loved. Some endlessly tho. But to put it like the early 90's would "nothing lasts forever, even cold November rain."
Atleast, I've never been one to hold onto pictures it t-shirt or flannel or a photography class I take just because of ur face.
Life is not food or sex or --music!?
I'd like to think it might be a song, songs.. Songs of songs. And the Song of Songs.. U can decide
It's never enough, I take it too seriously sometimes, bout these words that won't rhyme can't fit into a riddle or never come on time #bristol
#moretocome
#leftthehouseoncetogetcgeesecakeandgushybursts
#98%ofpplcantreadthat

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land