closer Road to revovery
[Nov. 15, 2014 - Road to revovery]

Day 5. Semi-unaccomolished. Did everything today accep workout including; clean and vacuum my room, read the bible, shower, brush teeth, get in touch with/and keep up with friends. Of which I need spiritual guidance and a deeper anointing and transformation. I need to start reading books now and focusing on continuing to implement these changes as flawlessly as I can. Today was day 2 without exercise so I made a new rule; no more than two days in a row without exercise. And u have to exercise at least 3 days in a row without a break, 2 at the least. 4-7 days per week. As for food did well all 5 days about to splurge a little (once a weak) usually fri or sat when I go out. Past 1- about 2 days out or have so done I over after 5 2-4 days. Go out twice included whichever one or both from above 5-6 times a day. Don't go a single day without Showering except when u absolutely can't. Ty to exercise before 12 pm-----pleeeeease. Keep going rock on dont stop repent make amends forget pray start over. Do it for urself and no one else. Be careful when u eat fatty foods cuz they'll make u wanna binge. Exercise tmrw. Eat very little drink lots of coffee and water. Work on drinking problem. Get bud. Reflect. xo

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land