closer Life
[Jan. 03, 2015 - Life ]

Spirit
Stretches like a bandaid over these scars
Blood on scissors and cars
And boys that use to play guitars

When the world spoke in one tone
And all the people on your shoulders
Were also on your phone

When I wanted Buffy to be with Spike
Angels also come in Ike
Devils also come in white

I could remember everything
But I don't have the time
And you don't have the wine

The only way around this
Is to let the battery on this past-life
Die and ill bury it in the sand
Where the ocean insists
Slide through
And our my wrists--

Oh December
Oh January
Take the coins and run!

Roads
Milestones I've passed
Off rails
On blast
But the truth is when u couldn't
Think of what to do
And when u can't make sense of
1+2
The woot woot
And hoo-hoo

I got ships chips in the table
But I'm blue in the face
They say it is worth it
I guess they mean the rain

Life

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land