closer Maybe magic?
[Mar. 11, 2015 - Maybe magic?]

In the internal, I hear clocks at the top of each much, see the sun but can't eat much, tired of the fall, falling, failing. Knock knock whose there? It's history waiting to repeat itself

Listen history, I have to believe God I have to let him clear the way-- I don't need bricks of ice thrown at me. I'm not taking ur jabs, but ill take ur jokes, other than that-- I'm to drenched to care, fuck u and the allusion that made it seem worthy.

I am burning in rain, in the bricks of ice, cold water Shrills. I wanna be dispelled. I wanna not let disbelief win, because.. Disbelieve in one, almost disbelieve in all.. All I know is what got said but the portrait is against it.

Oh well.

I just want to pass through this, on a cloud of fall leaves, like Aladdin.. I see my world as short enough to never see Christmas lights again. Only on a tricycle, where one wheel is invisible? Of God, why does you anger downpour over me? I'm shrill, I don't want any Robs or Sinbads or straight up assholes. I'm dreaming of an island, with a couple of other people preferably with prison scars. Yup, I keep forgetting. I keep forgetting.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land