closer happy day
[Mar. 25, 2015 - happy day]

I'm set on the fact that it's a world where ur allowed to have sugar blossoms and smoke ur weed and fend the way u chose to for ur milk. I obsessed with the technology, and pirate ships, battle ships and luxury ships, and I don't always chose the right methods. But I am human. We all are. And that includes everyone. And every fucking person deserves a chance at connections & card games & and a firm hand shake from Black Jack. I'm crazy but atleast I'm not afraid of what makes life one big national crisis. I'm done not trusting that the biggest phenemenon is that u get what u usually ask for, and it's okay to get what u want, once u've been beat up on television & whiped ur nose with a net of .anything

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land