closer father, I pray
[Apr. 03, 2015 - father, I pray]

The tears that rained.. It's good/black Friday.. Jesus was killed n he annulled sin, death, and body- and poetry probably- I am aware that it'll take time for me to heal- and I have to accept that, wait for time, rhyme this thing of evil that has caught me out the waters of Mara.. Ion another planet, they r catching fireflies in jars for their fly garden- butterflies all around the back shelves- I don't have enough shoes for this season- maybe ill stay in and miss the fucking stars till till it stops pouring everywhere... I miss being able to stay inside n watch movies.. Why do I gotta be such a social rat.. Fucking being poor is a spiritual desolation too, God had other opportunities to make this a better outcome? But why with all the obstacles? Am I going to realize it's not a maze but a castle.. A fucking mansion.. Even. Ppl would rather die for ten virgins then a house with a stadium. I don't know

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land