closer fault
[Jun. 05, 2015 - fault]

I am fatal on fate
I crush at the gate
I resist what I can't change
I'm perpendicular & strange
Wrecking on time
And saying things
Others have cold hands

And you know it..
You can have my dance
My future full of hope
Lights & the globe

You're a beauty
To behold
Slangin ur words..

But ill tell of ur beauty
And speak of ur bold
Ill make sure to mention
How ur heart chimes thru..
Clearly much better
Than the things that u do

And the ways I adore
My life is cracked
Under attack
And I still press on

Because there must be peace
After the trials and rain have gone
Trapping me under mudd and goop
Under gravel dirt and slop
What haven't I lived under?

(Someday)
(Someday)
(Let it be)
(Someday)

I cling to the marks
The words spoken over my heart/life
Doubting my own worth
Dying before birth

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land