closer written to you
[Dec. 26, 2012 - written to you]

where does life begin? Is it at the rope, cabble chords going up? where do you forgive my life? is it outstanding is it wonderful is it spectacular spiritually same skull fucktastic, I Bled. Like a virgin I bleed my last breathe to you, coward i think to myself coward, and wonder why the night has fallen. I'm railing and rushing for refreshment, take your time with me you spoke securely... I wanted to hammer the rest of nails to my head instead, dont drink it, loudly you spoke, dont drink it, Let me speak it, i wanted to say, but the landing was on a frozen lake in the middle of a windy date, jay you say me, You Appreciated That, only dreams are features we need to see anyway, right? I'd put you in my dreams if i could chose, Apart From Me Your Nothing, generally speaking, tho you do not know how ashamed I am of my life, You THE BRAVE ONE, and me the coward. I glued myself to the tv, hitting expressions, getting clothes advice and walking many miles to see you in the snow is too short of experience, i love you saintly, your always in my heart, everywhere I go you mourn my blood, does it happen this way for everyone? do they just not tell? I throw balls at batoun rouge thinking i can wail it down for you to see, the movie starring me, i would hold you, I listened to waterfalls today, i dont wanna tell you what it's about yet, they've listed you in one eye, I keep getting high, got some weed of rafi's neighbors, smoked some shitty weed too, and a noise said "If he knew how bad you were he would spoil you." I think that's what he said. Oh, I danced like hell in the midst of it all, i went shopping more and more, bought nice socks, had some nice shirts, and hopefully I see light (present-tense) in no sorrow. Grace be to you, J, if you accept somewhere this is just a letter i have wrote you, in panic, high, mortified, pleadge your alligance to Jesus, and rescue my stare, I hope it's the end for real but they make me get high to speak LOUDLY to my head, the noises I mean, the Noises, watch over me, if I was your angel we'd see movies on my love chair, arrange your torso in my bedroom, you are the Bridegroom, I haven't written to anyone in so long, if it sells out, you autographed it, I hope i dont dissapoint you, Tho it's had me touching insanity, and I dont want to be electricuted with something bad, I jump beyond myself dawg, i know you didn't want me to tease you, i'm wondering why listening to God meant being okay on your own, and I did, I did great on my own, I liked you still, I was hoping since we met it would mean something, and if you're ever hungry to meet this, i think you can find a way, and if you're ever hungry to read this, it might get to you, tho you dont know it all yet, i flew i flew i flew,

death note before the earth had speed

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land