closer can i die of no results?
[Jan. 08, 2013 - can i die of no results?]

i've waited two adult years
i'm not trying to hurt you by that
bear claws come out to divide this picture to
this feeling

you're face will wanna stare at me
if i had it my way

i will run to follow you
i haven't seen your name today tho
doing those block circles appearing
in durt and dark and when a good thought was still on

is the music still on?

look at me picture me holding a gun in lace
their wearing each others jets inside their hearts, me in a white 7, you
shirtless, anywhere you want
and practically any how

and trains go by on my thoughts

heart diced like diced tomatoes cut thinly
that's after the abuse, the big knifes
that are operating with violence

i wonder what my mercy means
i wonder if it's for me to be sane
for me to tell long stories
in my own love story
for me it hurt like hell did
and dont even know how i'll survive it

i think about hell
if god gives some out to people that are alive
to cook them, make them without fault,
i would hate to know that people can be there for eternity
about a year and a half has been enough for me
hell, i mean, deep disgusting hell

oh mercy, mercy in my thoughts, mercy
in my dreams, will i ever get blessed?

other people seem to
will it and when will it?

that's my question

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land