closer can you die of no meaningful contact?
[Jan. 07, 2013 - can you die of no meaningful contact?]

the wind never gets in my hair
like the pretty girls

i'm worth more as a horse
i am still unloveable? these evil
games are taking vengence on me
if i'm not worth more dead
let me have what sometimes shows up
although i don't have the luck

i'm popped out
out of talk tho barely nothing
to say, have i fallen?
may i bless God a million times
if it lasts this way

i dont know what i want
this should not be happening to me
because i do not deserve it
i've paid high pencants, my dues, all
my residual lies, and my false talk

there's revelation in knowing this;
you don't always get what you want
but if i get something else
will it ever lost that feeling?

this city is broken to me GOD
you have no right to
you have no right to
you have no right too

i threw sticks and stones
i stole
i lied
i made evil manipulative plans
i cheated on tests on boyfriends
and had sex

how many other accusations are there?

if i had known the horror it would be
or if i had known the reward
i would have wanted it too
could i get another princess story?

yeah when you're ready you'll want them too

forever i have waited and want
too wait no more but they right your names
into the images that i see when i close my eyes
in fades, in squares, in colors, happily

their offering me life
but i'd prefer death
it all feels the same
wherever there is rest, i say

i dont want to wait tho
i dont want to wait

it's just that

i cannot wait

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land