closer bad day
[Jan. 06, 2013 - bad day]

i'm without understanding still
first i got less than i deserved
then i told god he was evil
do you think that's where it ends?

i wish i was just pretty and that was my thing
instead i was loaded with lying wheels and no desire
to be good

i don't have a flask to break and why i would break it
while it hasn't been authorized "to who"

i drill my nails against fences
i have needed you like the samiritan woman
and i've been waiting for a drink

"there's good news in january" they say
but what is it, will it heal, raise,
get me hitting treadmills and lifting weights?

i lived for the death bed, in the death bed for way to long
i just need to know there will be someone there for me

i trust in God, i've wondered if he absolutely detested me
to put me through what he has/had

i got to stop smoking marijuana
but nothing else kills the pain
or even gets me writing

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land