closer fever
[Jan. 09, 2013 - fever]

without free choices, without the light
at the end of the tunnel because there
is no time

so i've been offered more hours to live
thats what's going on
they say i must die to get it
which doesn't make sense to me
because i still dont know how to live
the time in front of me

i will dance on a van you will know
whatever it meant to me
i'm out in functional, it gets a little better during the days when i'm not high, but i'm sleepy and tired

you wouldn't even quess
your lips wouldnt even remember another kiss
and then on blankets we'll get nacked
and you'll hear us breathing

8 months, 2 months, 6, months a year
up to sick yes, if i survive, but no more, it's roped around me, i've complained in colors, prayed for others, considered myself nothing, if there was more to suffer, you really are a bad prnakster and i dont believe you'll get outta here

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land