closer it's long, what am i supposed to do?
[Jan. 10, 2013 - it's long, what am i supposed to do?]

it's too early, oh how this fist
has fit down my chest
i write to gain clarity
but months with no results?

god is being cruel to me
i dont know what this last bit is for
but it feels i'll never survive it

i've been thru enough
they say it could be a test?
a test to prove? a test to win?
or maybe just a test to pass?
but what are you winning
at the end of it?

so just before my world
was blocked off, shut down
i ran into you
i dont know who i'm waiting for anymore
and a dave mathews band song came on
and a dave mathews band song came on
remember the yearbook?

i've sorted it out, theres too much time
i dont know how to start making changes

(my first change is to stop buying marijuana
i'm so addicted, i smoke every day, and
it's just pissing me off)

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land