closer holidays again? i've already changed for the better
[Jan. 10, 2013 - holidays again? i've already changed for the better]

i'm gonna take time to do everything right this time
i'm a failure, well i just wanted to drive the hell outta this thing
and crash somewhere boozing, girlying around, shots shots shots,
running around blasted and never having relevance in a world
that is supposed to me sense, i am channeled to to change,
i hope there's a guide and it's VOGUE

i wish it was more fun, that i could have fun along, picking
up stuff around, i've been hibernating since i quit my job
only have two other places to go to unless timing was something
and meant something and did something then it's time i get to smile

i have to lose about 12 pounds, then i'll only have 8 to lose
i wonder when the guide will get me to exercise even in the
dark and cold and to do it with all her might

i want to become a differen't person, i wish it was easier
to live so that exercising could be fun and enjoyable
and to fill my room with candles, flowers, and
mac bags, vogue mags, everything i need money to become

i'm on god's grace, well, his mercy, and i'm trying
to see if i can get a full-time job soon
that's the only thing that will help me
i wish i could work as a secretary
or somewhere where i pick up phones

first the resume, the resume, somewhere in my email i bet
how to i stop being addicted to pot? i just want to take some
time to change my style, my footing, my attitude, my face
my game in the world, now i can't even see how it could
possibly turn real, i feel so dumb and young

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land