closer clueless at this point and a bit steamed
[Jan. 12, 2013 - clueless at this point and a bit steamed]

life is hard to understand, you just wish it would be a little easier, i'm not up for watching snowflakes in the snow, i want to stand on the moon in the finest dress and have fun but who really knows me? and i don't have a job and what have i become?

even if i went in flare, i'd need a tan, it's not happening how i thought it would, i wish i could drench myself in makeup and go, i would if i was alone and i want it to mean the right thing, maybe i wouldn't care enough but we'll see if any good news could come out of it or maybe there's nothing there for me

i thought this would come around when i knew my right footing from my left and could get my shoulder caressed, but would i need to see him there? who would it help? is that the deciding factor?

what relevance does this have on my life? i wouldn't be forced to do it if i wasn't ready? could i be ready or is there no better time? atleast i can hope for is more happiness by then, i'd like to think of myself as brave and go, but i'm afraid of failure, and i dont think i'd go alone... plus, i have to tell everyone i have no job, 10 year highschool reunion if i felt cool again maybe i would roll with it, if i had my college freedom maybe i can roll then too... are these too excuses? i hope there's something left for me

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land