closer champions
[Jan. 15, 2013 - champions]

fortune and fame, only
if it has belonged in shrill to the game
i missed you at all my conventions
i'd drive only for you
i'm more like a new comer
it would have to be 'one' tho

inside these aches these chains
around my heart and guts around my blood
take my children away i yell
tho i don't have any children

it's been a gross despicable evil nightmare
what do you do with those if they
are still your life, do you ask
God for advice? nothing to do inside, i must read books even, saw to my neck and chin
i just can't survive without marijuana either
don't think i'll have it this week

i just want to be waited watched over
the skuzz bucket story doesn't even make sense?

while making sense of stuff, chains and saws continue cracking and dragging, i'm in the middle of a hospital, no body knows it

ask me for help, anyone

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land