closer getting clear
[Jan. 11, 2013 - getting clear]

happiness was with me today
i caught a few balls, swong a few
out to the fields wondering who this
mysterious person is who made me that way

i only think about myself now, and no one else, i decorate my room with fashion and flowers and i like to read books and get lost in them.. but where is my focus? i havent seen a good thing in ages.... i guess in life you don't get what you want, you get what you need, and work hard for the other things, you have to believe in yourself and your beauty

i wish i had a lot of clothes, a lot of friends, a boring job and lots of coffee and talks of interest and games... i wish to trust the world, the goodness in it

i want to survive and it's going to be fun, i want to dance when the music's on... just cuz i did it for myself but i need a partner, just to play and enjoy it all with, who knows how that will go... i'm willing to meet someone new, i just need to clean up a bit and be a flirtier person, and i can change, i can change

i don't know what all the changes are that i need to make first, i hope there's a relevance to my story, it doesn't need to have a meaning if we just die and shit, i don't know anything about anything, i just want to shop and work, i need more breathe, a warmer room and happiness being myself

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land