closer humbled and afraid and feeling much to gay
[Jan. 10, 2013 - humbled and afraid and feeling much to gay]

the ocean use to mail me letters
i use to read them in the sun, as a 1
as a number 1

i wonder what i can do to make
those kids with in the big cars
listen to a story or a song
it gets written somewhere
and do i provide the ink
putting my lips to the mirror
smiling with it

what would leave me having this feeling
i say and wonder why i smoke so much pot
if i couldn't write about my disbandment
i feel no one would care
i know how i will write someday
and there's thick red roses all around it
in black kashmir or silk
nothing is gonna stop me from getting what i want

there will be village stories, miles running
here and there, do i complete it in supernatural
power is my big question?
has anyone ever completed it in just human power?

i dont anything about castle life
but i want to be a queen
i wanna wake up where there are no clouds above me
i wanna wake up in paradise
and where everything is easy
where everything is easy

i think they both will right?

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land