closer a wish to a fish
[Mar. 26, 2013 - a wish to a fish]

i'm bleeding like markers
they're color is red and yellow
i imagined it like that too
i wouldnt've known anything

i wouldn't have known none of it at all
i wouldn't worry about you
i'm the one to worry about
but maybe it's not our trout

when i come out with the whites
was it a thing to be thankful about?
i say as long as they're happy
but i'm wrong

what do we thank God for without being selfish?
i love my God like I love my pain, only cuz maybe
eventually it will cease

i dont want my steps too be too random
they say then that is not free will
but what if i am willing to relinquis the control
just cuz I know there's a God

and he's fit to save

what do i work for without having it?
I'm tired of the pain
i dont think you can explain it
to anyone
i hope i dont have to explain all of it

maybe it will be love
maybe i can feel it afterall

but it's all a wish
all on sky 9
with the grown up top down

all making it
all while making it

i cant pretend i want to know the feelings

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land