closer broken ribs
[Jun. 20, 2013 - broken ribs]

it was christmas time when i first
remembered how the jews were slewing lambs
as sin offering, i
wanted to slew everyone

take up their ears, guts, rings of rubber, skin, make aentenas outta them

i just felt that way because
suddenly you had a girlfriend

and they were still telling me
It's Him And Everything

I did slew the Lamb, with a saw, around mid-body
He had me choked, around a prison bar, never seeing the real blood
but knowing it's all over the place
and you know,

you're a hottie
i can say it in so many ways
Just let me

i suppose it mattered because
I always thought God was real, and you, you were cool
You've always been

Remember me when Remember me when
I talked about you putting on your boots
around Christmas time

please dont forgive me in vain
these are my tears that rain

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land