closer price
[Jun. 20, 2013 - price]

the stars, the dynamite,
the fourth of july
i felt i could mark my entire body
in pink and charm, you'd understand
we both have been on the scene
with the stars
the stars

i guess when you're young
you think it could happen
fame

but i didn't really care

when i think about you

i think
what did i ever really care about anyway?

you'd tell me you apostalic stories
i called them that because
i didn't even know who you were

and still i held my breathe till the end
and when i got there
i wasn't allowed to breathe anyway

i wasn't allowed to breathe because
it was the end, and
there was no need to be anything

i was what i was, because i was it

and because u knew
every single inch
and how it curved
you memorized me entirely
who said it was real first?

I know
we paid the same price

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land