closer Lois st
[Aug. 13, 2013 - Lois st]

Steve... ewwwwww
so cute adorable
family

make me ur queen
keep blowing
you got me locked up
like lindsay lohan

fine it may take a while to say i love you
you dont need to say it first if you dont want to
you like me though, i know it
because you said tonight
lets do it tonite

i wont share tonight..... hey hey hey

let's wait for the romance doors to open

i have so many things to feel at you
good things i'm betting on tonite
you saw my fright
jay-z
will be there
50 and lil wayne

did i spell their names correctly?
lights everywhere
that's how i imagine paradise
no man left behind please

except the dirty satan up the ass-ers fucking losers!
i can't believe people live that way
i dont judge
a cop driver named "angel" told me everything
doesn't happen to hurt you, it happens to transform/transition/transaction/translate us
so high off the ground
britney is a beach, britney spears but she helped me up

i paid her in love before,
ya'all know me still same ol G
i'm fucking hip hop and eminem
rainforest rap and wu tang clan


gaga cuz i'm a pretty lady
gaga cuz i am madonna
gaga over-production
just put her on every changel

alll the single ladies
alll the single ladies

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land