closer chasing a dream with theatrics and lots of funny shit
[Aug. 14, 2013 - chasing a dream with theatrics and lots of funny shit]

was yesterday real?
1? I loved hearing it all
and now there's no weed until i get more money
and no way to kill roosters
no God-electricity
i'm drinking some wine tho
until i feel like reading or watching a movie
chain-smoking helps my balls sometimes
but only when i'm high and drunk
my devastation is on death cab for cutie
i'm starting a diet tomorrow, i got it all written out
i got myself some spicy-tuna sushi... yumm

i'll form all the pyramids for you
i want you to come by before my birthday
but if you're into prostitution
dont come at all
cuz i need my guy to be a bit thug
takes his time in the bedroom
lasts and hour and a half with skin and champaigne
i'll put the x all over you.... baby,

treat haters like elevators
i think i heard a preacher say that
we can kidnap people with pot
throw them in the back seat
i got all the music you need
maybe just one pot of gold
i'm putting yesterday into the bank
wanting wanting wanting

cuz i'm under your umbrella
ella ella ella

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land