closer dr
[Aug. 16, 2013 - dr ]

icut you cold
you ate my icut

When I talked to you, you make me feel power, especially after a shower. I want to have sex in the evenings, mornings, and late very late at night, I want to cuddle before the late at night sex. Is God reporting back to you?

it was a stain in my underwear
I gotten beaten and was afraid
late at night you'll call me futuristic
cuz i'm gonna change the English language.

I just wanted to change my name right away
talk very lightly I hear it, talk loud I hear it, work with it, drink

i'm not into this to get a dick
I want a best roommate, romance, and
recess, I mean recreation time

I like being alone, it gives me time to meditate, read, stare at beautiful pictures, don't you want to see the beautiful pictures with me I?

I smoked a lot of pot last night and this morning
I want your email address at least
but I made myself a 1 for him....

let me talk to him gently Lord
and he can correct the varicose veins in my eyecut

icut, and bleeding is easy, a sync
I would prove it to you
let the winds blow toward autumn
in the snow, October
I can't believe it snowed that day
that's beautiful

I like that ur reading a book
how come u don't listen to me tho?
I cut a guy up
cigarette time

but angels are all over the place
even tonite
even for You
please help me do this right

pick some flowers for me before you
cum by

Everyone's an ass, that's why I like you
Well, also cuz ur so fucking hot
And the ladies wanting your 8 ball


x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land