closer JL
[Aug. 17, 2013 - JL]

there is no more hunger
the enviroment is human
I live on Greene street which is so appropriate
I give heads over for some good tonic
there's more to every single story I tell you
I'll walk barefoot in the snow sometimes
JUST TO FEEL IT

Everything feels fine
Even tho I'm not a normal person
I'm one who has seen Jesus in plight
in vain, in pain, in attraction, in loss, in frustration
in honor, in vaccination, in medical scenes
I SEE HIME EVERYWHERE

in everyone
counter-coulture had me machine gunning
alll the ways i went blasting
you dont know a thing about me
i'm not your pussy i'm your CUNT

now i live
into every small story you tell me
and it's beautiful somehow
i wish you knew me
I wish you knew me at this very moment

I dont love you yet
I just think your gorgeous
and solid, and like a brick when you battle
you always go for the charm
GO FOR THE CHARM WITH ME

I'd be grateful to have you
I'm sorry God made me sound so small
I'm free now so talk to me
talk to me
talk to me
God, his new name is Stan]
south park, your biggest fan

STAN

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land