closer yesterday
[Aug. 18, 2013 - yesterday]

i spilled my ill-talk
cuz i have it to spill
just to get some chrome
rag city bitch was playing
i need my wu tang clan cd... badly

today i'm going to see jamaica
well, the guy i've been fucking atleast
he reads like an angel, and sometimes abusively
no chrome no dome tho

i want a rose-red brawl
i'd always carry a knife of course
if i was a street swinger
we grind together on hubbard
but landy, i'm only in it for the chromite

hope i can raise your stock
with my bright fuscia shirt
or whatever makes me look more slender

i was concerned about the moon last night
it looked a little pale
i grow sentimental over stars, moon, and chemistry

it feels like a grow hartford
all your creviceses, and your hunter-gathers
the mountain was high but i jumped from the stones
on God's crown
and fell to my own grind and voters
were waiting to describe me

hubbard and landry,
i'm just in it for the chrome
the red-rose fire chrome
which i didn't get to smoke because
well, i'll tell you about it later

can you describe me by a clock
i wonder what your wish was about tiger
i hope it comes true
just so that you remember me
uncurling to the grass
you'll jump off a mountain
but i've jumped off every cloud in every galaxy

and climbed them up in ladders again
beat the shit outta them and went to the Avenger
and i said "avenge no one for me
just get rid of this deadly climate"

and some miracles are happening
I hope all the angels of God surround you today

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land