closer jerome ave (3)
[Aug. 28, 2013 - jerome ave (3)]

the small world is my art
I crop the craniums of alter-beings
alterior-motive beings, alter-substitutes, alter-cropped
and I needed an initial angel
one's that wouldn't poop on my bed
yes, I love the weed
but I need it with the speed
and I chop at your cranium
but you are dead to the touch
OF a lady who now wears your sunglasses

now you want to say that I don't
appreciate you

I fuck my own ass with my own middle finger, thank you very much, you've been
great to me tho, I just can't understand
what network you are getting your thoughts from, we can see each other one more time before we break up, I think
that would be best
put the cat to rest, not to the test

I like that they called you Prince
But you withhold your entire life from me
and I from you

I cant frisk anymore
Please tell me my life isn't over
Hold me in hope like Jehovah would
Somewhere it's head to head
I cant breathe at this risk

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land