closer lost hope
[Dec. 18, 2013 - lost hope]

in this eternal spell
you are grown more-so
then ever, and I
I am cosmic but relatable

we talk about our visions
because they make sense
to our intuitions

we play games that we've made up
to drown all the noise in the world
to look more clearly at one another
to be remarkably spent on each other

I want in this drone
for further discussion
further revelation
but all I get is silence
a snow blower from afar
cars moving
but no visitation to tell me
if you're mine or anothers

it's been a long time now
I feel muddled
every word would be incorrect
from me
if we were talking

how do I go on?
writing, looking at the snow
drinking my coffee, and
thinking about what this all means

I can't do it anymore
I've lost steam, motivation
good cheer, I've lost hope
that this will ever be mine
to enjoy

whatever
whatever
whatever

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land