closer my friend, the end
[Jun. 06, 2014 - my friend, the end]

Your words cut, flesh and bone
it's a sting i cant repeat
like being tazered for being
gwen stefani

and u acting queer

(and u acting queer)
(cuz that's what you're doing,
you're acting queer,
and i dont like the poision
on the alps
the snow over aspen
the years we never did anything together

oh I could write a million love stories
btw
whether or not it's true is important
to me tho

i got on the bus with you once
we went to ohio
and tonight you call me
and yesterday you called me
needing my help
after u said u wanted space

B-- The flesh and bone
of Caesar, of Hitler,
Of NEW WORLD ORDER

(only u would understand)

and that's why tonight, i love u more

OOOOOOORRRRRRR

I die and it's all over.3

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land