closer the week i started over and my baptism was real
[Jul. 13, 2014 - the week i started over and my baptism was real]

I'm breaking every habit this week
cigs
food

not weed not soda not pills or drinks even

pills and whatever will go next

then drinks

-----------------------------------

but tonite there's so much i could say
so much i could explode
what kind of flavor taste or mode u want it in
cherry, chin, penguin, twin? twilight spin underworld, underwind?
what colors do u like on me?

tell me right away, everything u like on me
cuz ur the person i'll most wanna here it from

an occasion for wine or beer or hartford bars or what up new york or six flags in the sun, or what, nope, not hanging out and doing nothing...

i'm not gonna eat white flour, pasta, salty greasy shit and choc-in stuff things, candy boxes okk once in a milke chocolate moon.... dark too... and simple as this all guys have guy=crushes and so do girls, u better believe we have the right to chose, like what color i'll be picking my shit in if my baby's gonna be born brain dead? or incest or rape or no strings on my guitar from playing and partying hard? whatever the case may be, catholics need to start thinking about deeper shit before it's too late for all of them... cant chalk everything up to ignorance, God will outsink and has outsunk you 7 x 7 times

GO> i want to have fun with lovers tonight but someone is taking his sweet time getting here

I'm definitely making the other you (J) apologize....

gween stefani can so kick jlo's ass papi

hollaback fycjker. zyzaphus, mower? rememeber


Hey do u know anything about Moses? anything about that kinda stuff at all?


! ok a hallelujah for today

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land