closer etc
[Jul. 18, 2014 - etc]

its been a rough few days
the sun has even beat on me
unevenly, maybe making
accusations, as it would
with lightning or something

i'm drawn to his charm
tho i see so many ugly things
atleast i'm not trying to
play games
ever
again

and i just want safety
and security in a partner
i dont need flags held up
or even fists, or even stuffed shit
i just need the emo-connect
the never-reject/neglect

and i see u
looking blue regardless
like
i feel
like
i wanna
frame ur eyes

but they'd scary me with the thoughts
of the words u've spoken
and i cant content
with being put down
for no fucking reason

oh 25 lbs from now
when i've sculputed my body
and my brow
i will turn to crow
mention T.I in a song
and move the hell away

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land