closer too much
[Jul. 28, 2014 - too much]

Just dont let me down
You've never let down summer's on a beach house or a boat
you never let down vegas, when they all called her "out of of hope"

you dug ur nails into blood
to find her good, her goodness
her roots of true justice
and the definitive advice was
bring it to a station
that it smost comfortable
lollipops and crisps
and melted frosting
or cheese

and u can add ur mediterranean/subterranean homesick alien spit,... bring it to your lips when you try to unstring me

I figured u out, u were haven't second thoughts
and I cant condure up any good ways
to come back home the next day
when ur leaving for work
and everything hasn't fallen into
the jigsaw like it should

that's why i couldn't the other night
and i'm sure it made sense to both of us
i spent too much time thinking about it this weekend, but I sat at a church for a while and I definitely heard God speak to me, about seasoned roasted potatoes slow-cooked with jamacian spices and tyme and maybe some chili and salt and pepper and oregano and some mashed potatoes or baked, or in pasta with mayo... then i was like, thanks, u did have my back and slew them with the sword, not only that, but I felt like it was a step forward for righteousness.

It's morning time now, i've barely slept
I cant keep up with the pale blue dead
and the zombie trails in my bed
and the reasons i sleep on the couch instead

I wonder about u in a feeble way, guess i just wanted to play, and the words swords and grand boats and lavish nights up and off the coasts, u know, it would even be with a couple of toddlers showing them something beautiful... out there. they could have it as a first memory? remember how badly me and u would have wanted it?

AND i def am sorry that i'm "out there" but in where should i be? out there u can actually pull the trees off like weeds and add Pompeii and palm trees and fragrant stuff and fruits that are small, delicious, plup

ahh I think too much
and about too many things

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land