closer by ur side
[Jul. 27, 2014 - by ur side]

I wanted it to be like me and in ur nicest cleanest favorite shirt... u teaching me how to bat, and if i needed the bat for something else, u teaching me that too

I guess i just dream big, and if i'm resisting or ur arms are perfectly around me, atleast saying something sweet... it makes me feel vulnerable. I think it's time i stopped smoking cigarettes, i dont really really need them, and i can make new non-smoking friends at work

...tho the smoking crowd is fun... I dont know, that holds me back, not being able to have a cigarette at work break... but i will try. Yes i will surely try.

maybe u don't care about my problems even, maybe i just wanna see ur cute fucking face again, and i'm so adult now it's feeling fathomless to everyone else...

i dont know hun, i guess i just want most if not all my dreams to come true, and the person i'm with's too, for sure, like i'm so loyal, to a fault. and i dont talk shit about people, u'll find. nor gossip. but if someone mistakes my kindness for weakness, they will def not remember weakness about me. like al capone said, tho, it just judges me and sets me straight. i dont normally try to waste my time to prove i'm a good person, tho i have with u, in a small way, and it just meant that i was interested... to a certain extent.

it bothers me that u dont have a car, i work... i should have a car by spring, not that i'm saying i wanna be with u, but i'd prefer even to mess around with someone with a car...

we can take it as slow as u wanna take it/i wanna take it slow... so i dont mind that u never wrote me back even tho i sent u vidoes that were prob never seen, cuz i'm not sure u even get vids on ur zack morris cell phone, remember that thing? i think it was made of plastic, even. that thought made me laugh.

i'm having a hard time connecting to my more general thoughts.... practical thoughts i guess, mostly just thinking about the world, in a global, cathartic, like science never let us down? they told us the world was flat? yet u'd die by whose sword? their all morons, the people who dont believe, just try not to be one of them, it's better to know ur Maker.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land