closer Free
[Aug. 01, 2014 - Free]

Sometimes I just write the mudd
until the clear water starts
then I stop Right when I should Let the water incarnate words and rush the fuck outta the world until disease and crime are absolved simply by Being the chanel by which Light is expressed. Sometimes I write all the mudd down all the opague cocky, shit-filled shit first then when it has hit the top meter when the rock has been stricken and starts to produce water I stop, drink and think Well no one needs to know How many times me and Jesus have laid down our lives for each other or how many times i've wondering about the wisdom oil and all the things that the ten commandments dont talk about Like masturbation Drugs Sex (other than adultery) but than again when Moses gave the law No one was having pre-marital sex Paul did say Fornication, was also sin. THO I DO BELIEVE the tracks laid down for us, are to walk in mistakes and triumph and not just triumph or victory Learning. I call it Life U CALL it experience I CALL IT LIFE u call it CHOOSING I CALL IT LIFE u call it depressing I CALL IT LIFE u call it unfair and stupid and cruel and I CALL it impentrable unlimited endless cheaply and honorable adorned adorable I call life adorable.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land