closer sides
[Aug. 02, 2014 - sides]

sir

i had the world promised to me
several times
and each time i reached to grab it
i fell down

and fell down hard

whats the great idea?
i thought God didn't dangle carrots
to make u orange?

I feel my own blood
i felt more at home
at L's last night
then with my fellow "rich" people
anyway

I have nothing to say really
today, and I wish... ever

No one reads
No one who holds me anyawy

I dont ever wanna get
too set in my ways
ever-changing
skillful
brave
mad a little

the sexiest thing about you
is the way u kiss me
one more time
after u've already kissed me
passionately
several
times....

I thougt maybe it might be the boat man, and He'll come up dreamin so fast He'll be the one holding me from behind, but then again, HE'd blindly through me into a pool.... for dough, his name chanted at a club, or whatever the fuck he'd get to mastorbate his nuts too, fast
btw.... u always u did love ur cock over me, ur dope over me, ur boyfriends over me, ur guitar over me, maybe even some rock in the shape of an eagles head u found on ur way to ur father's house one night.... actually, u know... for that i'd forgive u

adore u
and maybe even admire u

but it is not!

So when I turn to face the other thing,
I'm clueless again
I feel poisoned by this potion
i feel pierced by this arrow
I feel blood on the blade
I see u there...

Acting strange, tall, uncomfortable
Cuz you're looking for me and cant find me
Cuz ur looking for my eyes see a thousand of more beautiful ones yet mine r the only one u wanna look into

blah
this poison
never ends

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land