closer "Crazy" "in" "Love"(?)
[Aug. 03, 2014 - "Crazy" "in" "Love"(?)]

So it seems today
That I would realize
I have Never been in love, and
might never be or wanted to be.

Never thought about marriage, or my
wedding dress or my kids or their fucking names< I didn't think I was cut out for that actually I wanted to be like Amy Whinehouse and just die free/young/live fast-die fast

I'm so tired of being misjudged, alienated, uncared for... No one has ever really looked after me, and that's a deep hole in the pit of my PITIFUL SOUL> I want revenge

I want revenge
I want revenge

God has promised me so much,
and left me with very little
And I've been bruised, abused, battered, tortured, killed, wounded, knifed, shot, fucked in every way; i've been alienated, seperated, segregated, and ppl wonder why i like black ppl

I was wrong about you, I wanna hear him say

BUT it's better that I shut up completely, shut down and take care of myself from now on... I wanna feel empowered... For the love of Christ, allow me and supply me with any lack in that empowerment, thanks.

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land