closer blessed
[Aug. 11, 2014 - blessed]

I dont have to be talking to you
Everytime I think About you
it just takes my thoughts, and how
I took a couple of Shots of Tequila Rose
strawberry creme
and i didn't know what it would take
to reach you, I thought maybe I had lost
forever
BUT
there's only a few more things
i could have asked for
but i won't dare right them down
because when i do i become the
void of them
and all these heretics make me feel bossy,
cautious, pretentious
and i claw my way out of the absurd
the clumsy, the vain
to let you know that i can and am more
not that it would matter to you
cuz part of my just thinks
you'd choose a better set of tits

it doesnt matter
well it does
but nothing to "live-event" on fb
so in that sense, it is small
small that i care
small that i wanna never grow tired
small that i never talk back to my parents
Do i desire your heart?
I DONT EVEN KNOW YOU!
God forbid, what would i base it on?
Your honey-melted skin
your definite kisses
i guess i must be careful
because i believe in your world
even if you never saw me again it
would not matter
but i believe you do wanna see me again
and i guess thats the only thing
that should, actually
matter
now

and it makes me wanna listen
to all sorts of
music

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land