closer ode to strange kitten girls
[Aug. 10, 2014 - ode to strange kitten girls]

There's these words that I wanna say
to him, but they come out slanted
sometimes aggressive,guarded and grounded
nonetheless tho, but disappointing and sharply-edged, pointed and over-educated, and over the ledge... I almost wanna throw myself over these tracks, spread my body across the friction of the wheels against steel.. Then how would you resolve me inside you? How would you get to thinking again, Maybe I will spend my money recklessly and it's not raining hammers and nails anymore...


Oh bird I say
O fish, u say
O bird, i Say, again
perhaps this time harder than before
Napoleon never went
neither did confucious at his best
and Muhammed was a rich man
who sailed across for a tit
close your eyes, Sangrene
your words come to life
in the way they jump the hurdles
i'm afraid that you'll fall under

and it's time
time, time, that you love

x / o

navigate
new
older
random
notes
d.land